As part of the ever growing Chicago bike movement, I want to take a moment say I'm amazed with the generosity and creativity of y'all! Today a random biker named James (bonus points if you tell us your real name!) sent us the most adorable video of Critical Mass routine pics. Totally unnecessary and extremely thoughtful - thanks, James!

This is in addition to the multitude of good hearted and natured activities our bike friends do. The upcoming Memorial Day Bike Wash (bonus points if you get dirty beforehand!) and the TYK calendar are two great examples of bike-themed initiatives for charity. 

I'm tearing up just thinking of the big hearts you all have in the city of big shoulders. Keep spreadin' the lovin' - We love you all!

Laters,
Bruiser
6/23/2012 07:55:46 am

I liked your blog and went ahead and created a weebly blog too!

Reply
9/30/2013 08:02:00 pm

I came across your blog and I found it is as one of the best free resources available

Reply



Leave a Reply.